image
image
image
Our Staff...


Bruce Warren
President. Information and Sales.
E-Mail: Bruce@Crowngeochemistry.com
Phone 580.562.4670 x20
Cell # 580.243.8604

Jim Soule
Vice President - Operations.
Phone 580.562.4670 x31
E-Mail: Jim@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 580.515.2529 

Tracy Wicker
Geologist. Information and Sales - OKC.
E-Mail: Tracy@Crowngeochemistry.com
Cell # 580.214.1271
 



               
 

 

 

 


Staff Members - technical

Stephanie Altenhofel
Sr. Analyst.
E-Mail: Stephanie@Crowngeochemistry.com
Cell # 580.699.0276

Neal Bello
Analyst
E-Mail: Neal@Crowngeochemistry.com
Cell # 580.399.0910





 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Staff Members - clerical

Randi Cutburth
Graphics Tech.
Phone 580.562.4670 x25
E-Mail:
Randi@Crowngeochemistry.com

Dee Hall
Accounting and billing.
Phone 580.562.4670 x23
E-Mail:
Dee@Crowngeo.com




 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Members - logistics -
contact info also available at
www.CrownGeo.com

Christina Stormont
Field Tech.
E-Mail: Chris@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 580.799.7405

Sean Marczewski
Field Tech.
E-Mail: Sean@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 712.661.9682

Heath Somers
Field Tech.
E-Mail: Heath@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 580.214.1303

Macy Williams
Field Tech.
E-Mail: Macy@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 580.660.6653

Don Green
Field Tech.
E-Mail: Don@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 580.660.6665





Staff Members - shop

Larry Hall
Shop manager.
Phone 580.562.4670 x34

Josh House
QC Tech.
Phone  580.562.4670 x24
E-Mail:
Josh@Crowngeo.com
Cell # 580.309.2532



 
image
Top of Page